2025 TEAM Governing Board

Board Member	Board Position	Title	Company/Organization
Brian Haeffner, P.E.	Immediate Past President	Engineer	Audrain County
David Wyman, P.E.	President	City Administrator	City of Dexter
Jake Garrard, P.E.	President Elect	City Engineer	City of Cape Girardeau
Mark Croarkin, P.E.	Vice-President	District Engineer	MoDOT - Southeast District
Kenny Voss, P.E.	Vice-President	State Design Engineer	MoDOT - Central Office
Ryan Martin, P.E.	Executive Director	Bidding & Contract Services Engineer	MoDOT - Central Office
Brittany Mitchell, P.E.	Incoming Executive Director	Area Engineer	MoDOT - Southwest District
Mike Carroll, P.E.	Board Member	Associate Structural Engineer	Burns & McDonnell
Amy Crawford, P.E.	Board Member	Area Engineer	MoDOT - Northeast District
Michael Fritz, P.E.	Board Member	Senior Geotechnical Engineer	GeoEngineers, Inc.
Darin Hamelink, P.E.	Board Member	State Maintenance Director	MoDOT - Central Office
Morgan Mundell	Board Member	President & CEO	ACEC Missouri
Heath Pickerill, Ph.D.	Board Member	Director	Missouri LTAP
Bob Orr, R.G.	Board Member	Engineer	City of Belton