TEAM 2024 Governing Board			
Board Member	Board Position	Title	Company
Judy Wagner, P.E.	Immediate Past President	Public Works Director	City of Arnold
Brian Haeffner	President	Engineer	Audrain County
Dave Wyman, P.E.	President Elect	Engineer	City of Dexter, MO
Bryan Hartnagel, P.E.	Vice-President	State Bridge Engineer	MoDOT - Central Office
Mark Croarkin, P.E.	Vice-President	District Engineer	MoDOT - Southeast District
Jen Haller	Immediate Past Executive Director	Standards Specialist	MoDOT - Central Office
Ryan Martin, P.E.	Executive Director	Estimate & Review Engineer	MoDOT - Central Office
Mike Carroll, P.E.	Board Member	Associate Structural Engineer	Burns & McDonnell
Amy Crawford, P.E.	Board Member	Policy & Innovations Engineer	MoDOT - Central Office
Michael Fritz	Board Member	Senior Geotechnical Engineer	GeoEngineers, Inc.
Darin Hamelink, P.E.	Board Member	District Maintenance Engineer	MoDOT - Southwest District

President & CEO

Director

Engineer

ACEC Missouri

Missouri LTAP City of Belton, MO

Morgan Mundell

Heath Pickerill, Ph.D.

Bob Orr

**Board Member** 

**Board Member** 

**Board Member**